Research and Documentation

Director of Research and Documentation and Deputy Director of the Memorial, Dr Thomas Rahe

Research areas: 19th- and 20th-century Jewish history; history of Nazi persecution and its consequences after 1945

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-111

thomas.rahe@stiftung-ng.de

Curator Interviews, AV Media/Permanent Exhibition, Diana Gring

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-218

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-286

diana.gring@stiftung-ng.de

Curator Register of Names/Permanent Exhibition, Bernd Horstmann

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-218

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-255

bernd.horstmann@stiftung-ng.de

Library/Open Archive, Corinna Rathjen

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-218

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-250

corinna.rathjen@stiftung-ng.de

Curator Archive/Collections, Klaus Tätzler

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-218

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-254

klaus.taetzler@stiftung-ng.de

Research/Documentation, Silvia Rathmann

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-218

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-251

silvia.rathmann@stiftung-ng.de

Library/Open Archive, Elfriede Schulz

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-218

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-253

elfriede.schulz@stiftung-ng.de

Curator Bergen-Belsen POW Camp/Permanent Exhibition, Katja Seybold

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-218

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-252

katja.seybold@stiftung-ng.de

Research Trainee, Tessa Bouwman

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-218

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-171

tessa.bouwman@stiftung-ng.de